February 2016

The results are in

Council members have been elected in the Central, Central Eastern and Toronto districts. These members will join Council in June 2016 and serve until June 2019.

Central district

  • Cheryl Barnet, NP

  • Ingrid Wiltshire-Stoby, RN

Central Eastern district

  • Tanya Dion, RN

  • Dawn Cutler, RN

  • Terry Holland, RPN

Toronto district

  • Pedro Andrade, RN

  • Sandra Robinson, RN

The new Council members will join a committed team of nurses and members of the public who work together to protect the public, maintain trust in nursing care and build confidence in nursing regulation.

Back to Top