February 2018

The results are in!

The results of the recent Council election are in. The following nurses have been elected from the Central/Toronto, Central Western and Southwestern districts. These members will join Council in June 2018 and serve until June 2021.

Central/Toronto district
Desiree-Ann Prillo, RPN

Central Western district
Cheryl Evans, RN
Ashley Fox, RPN
Andrea Vidovic, RN

Southwestern district
Connie Manning, RPN
George Rudanycz, RN
Heather Whittle, NP

The new Council members will become part of a team of nurses and members of the public committed to protecting the public, maintaining trust in nursing care and building confidence in nursing regulation.

Learn more about elections and the role Council plays on our Council & Committees page

Back to Top