On This Page

Executive (Patient Relations) Committee

The Executive Committee provides leadership to Council, facilitates the efficient and effective functioning of Council and committees, fulfils the statutory role of the Patient Relations Committee, and makes decisions between Council meetings.

Executive (Patient Relations) Committee Members

Sandra Robinson, NP, President
Ashley Fox, Vice-President, RPN
Naomi Thick, Vice-President, RN
Diane Thompson, PM
Election of 2nd public member deferred


Executive Committee Terms of Reference

Patient Relations Committee 2018 year end report

Page last reviewed July 07, 2020