Skip to content.

Quality Assurance Committee

The Quality Assurance Committee is responsible for ensuring that members comply with all aspects of the Quality Assurance Program, including the three types of assessment: self, practice and peer. These components are designed to promote lifelong learning and continuing competence among nurses.

The 2015/2016 committee members are:

* appointed committee members

Get Adobe® Reader® Adobe Reader is required to view files.