On This Page

Finance & Risk Committee

The Finance & Risk Committee advises Council on the financial affairs of the College and assists Council in fulfilling its fiduciary and governance responsibilities with respect to financial reporting, internal control systems, audit and compliance conduct, and enterprise risk management.

Finance Committee Members




To request an accessible version of any document on this page, please contact us.

Page last reviewed June 17, 2024