On This Page

Quality Assurance Committee

The Quality Assurance Committee is responsible for ensuring that members comply with all aspects of the Quality Assurance Program, including the three types of assessment: self, practice and peer. These components are designed to promote lifelong learning and continuing competence among nurses.

Quality Assurance Committee Members

Lalitha Poonasamy, PM, Chair
Katie Condon, RPN*
Sylvia Douglas, PM
Zaheeda Hamza, RN*
Neil Hillier, RPN
Monica Klein-Nouri, RN
Bonnie MacKinnon, RN
Ian McKinnon, PM
Diane Morin-LeBlanc, RN*
Maria Sheculski, PM 

* Appointed committee member

Quality Assurance Committee 2020 year end report

Page last reviewed June 17, 2021